You might see your live video mirrored in Skype’s webcam preview (Audio & Video settings). This happens because Skype intentionally mirrors your video locally in the preview window – this is how Skype is designed to work. This mirror should not be present on the remote end. You will see your own webcam image mirrored, while your contacts will see the normal video (not mirrored).
Despite ManyCam has the option to switch the view mode (flip the video horizontally), we strongly recommend against using this option, because if your own image is not mirrored in Skype preview, it will be mirrored to your contacts.
If you still need to flip or rotate your image, please refer to this guide.